List of NLRMP State Coordinators
StatenameNameDesignationContactAddressOffice PhoneFaxEmail
ARUNACHAL PRADESH Shri Relish Jini Deputy Director jinireli@yahoo.com
ASSAM Shri Ashok Barman Deputy Secretary, Revenue & Disaster Management Deptt ashokbarman_63@rediffmail.com
ASSAM Mrs. Anamika Tewari EAC & Project officer for NLRMP, Revenue & Disaster Management Deptt anamika.tewari@rediffmail.com
BIHAR Shri MITHILESH MISHRA Director, Land Records & Survey,Revenue & Land Reforms Deptt directorlrs@gmail.com
CHHATTISGARH Shri Ramesh Kumar Sharma Director, Land Records clr-cg@nic.in
GOA Shri Gurudas T. Desai Mamlatdar of Bicholim taluka bicholim.goa@nic.in
Gujarat Shri Himanshu Dalwadi Nodal Officer,NLRMP Himanshu_dalwadi@rediffmail.com
Haryana Shri K.L. Sharma Deputy Director o/o DGLR, Panchkula 0172-2560850 dlr_consol@hry.nic.in
HIMACHAL PRADESH Shri Deva Singh Negi Director Land Records Directorate Of Land Records, Block No 28, SDA Complex, Kasumpati Shimla H.P. 0177-2623678 dlr-hp@nic.in
JAMMU AND KASHMIR MR. MOHAMMED YOUSUF DAR Commissioner,Survey & Land Records 0191-2542797 0191-2471221 tarun_yadav@rajasthan.gov.in
JHARKHAND Shri Harsha Mangla Director Land Acquisition Cum Land Record and measurement Ground Floor,Revenue and Land Reforms Department,Jharkhand Mantralaya,Project Building, Ranchi - 834002 0651-2401716 dolrjh@gmail.com
KARNATAKA Shri Munish Moudgil Director (BHOOMI) and Commissioner Survey, Settlement and Land Records 080-22212408 m_moudgil@hotmail.com
LAKSHADWEEP SHRI VADODARIA KARANJIT P ADDITIONAL DISTRICT MAGISTRATE UNION TERRITORY OF LAKSHADWEEP,KAVARATTI ISLAND,PIN – 682 555 04896 – 262279 addl.dm-lk@nic.in
MADHYA PRADESH Shri Rajendra Singh Dy. Secretary psrevenue@mp.gov.in
Maharashtra Shri Sambhaji Patingrao Kadupatil Settlement Commissioner & Director Land Records dlmah.mah@nic.in
MANIPUR Shri Heisnam Balkrisna Singh Under Secretary(Revenue) heisnambalkrisna@yahoo.com
NAGALAND Shri Vilarietuo Kire Additional Director Directorate of Land Record & Survey
PUDUCHERRY Sri Thiru.C.Sendhil Kumar Settlement Officer-I O/o the Directorate of Survey & Land Records csendhil@yahoo.co.uk
PUNJAB Sh. Sameer Kumar Secretary, Revenue secy.r@punjab.gov.in
RAJASTHAN Shri Tarun Yadav NLRMP Nodal Officer tarun_yadav@rajasthan.gov.in
RAJASTHAN Shri Dinesh Khandelwal PSA JAIPUR ( STATE UNIT ), RAJASTHAN 0141-2233714 dinesh.khandelwal@nic.in
RAJASTHAN Shri Dinesh Kumar Jain Settlement Commissioner O/o Commissioner Settlement, Near dak Benglo, Gopal Bari, Jaipur. 0141-2373904 scr-rj@nic.in
Sikkim Shri L P Sharma Program Director lp.sharma@nic.in
TAMIL NADU Sri Thiru.V. Nallasivan Asst. Inspector General of Registration(Computerization),Joint Director(Survey & Land Records) O/o the Directorate of Survey &Settlement,Chepauk,Chennai-5
TRIPURA Shri TAPAS CHAUDHURI System Administrator tapas.sa.dlrs@gmail.com
UTTAR PRADESH Shri Shri Alok Kumar Commissioner and Secretary 0522 2622068 0522 2628726 borlko@nic.in
UTTAR PRADESH Shri Sbubhrant Kumar Shukla Staff Officer (Chairman) 0522 2623493 borlko@nic.in
UTTARAKHAND Shri G C Gunwant Staff Officer Board of revenue Dehradun ggunwant@gmail.com
WEST BENGAL Dr. Dipankar Mondal Additional Director mdipankar68@gmail.com