Public Grievances Redressal System
S NoComplant NoStateDistrictComplainant NameDateComplaintIntermediary CommentFinal DecisionAction Date
1 201828374 TELENGANANALGONDAL.narsi reyy02-23-2018Please upload my servay number   
2 201828375 TAMIL NADUDHARMAPURIKavirasan02-23-2018Property forgery in the name of gas godown Arunachalam Indane Gas Agency Mrs.Vijayalakshmi    
3 201828376 UTTAR PRADESHGHAZIABAD Name is not registered in property02-23-2018I have submitted my documents 1 year before and I have visited teshil 100 times but nobody is interested taking the responsibility . I want to know the process . Patwari is always asking for money and he said give meoney then he will do my work   
4 201828377 GUJARATSABAR KANTHA PATEL AMRUTBHAI02-23-2018We are two brothers who own land in the village of Kananol village, whose old survey number is 3 out of 840 and 2 out of 840. Both of these numbers were in the number 0-20-03 according to Old Records, but in the new reserve measurement one brother was given 0-22 -71 and second brother 0-20-3. I request you that this is   
5 201828378 UTTAR PRADESHBIJNOR Dimple Kumar02-23-2018There was a pond in our village(on gram samaj land) which was acquired by our village pradhan and constructed house on it on it . Please look into this issue as soon as possible and resolve the same for the welfare of village.   
6 201828379 TELENGANARANGAREDDIA S Sreenivasan02-23-2018Lokayukta Judge Is Not Appointed Since Last Five Months, My Case are Pending, I required Justice Immediatly if late i lost My Life & My Family   
7 201828380 MAHARASHTRAMUMBAIgirish shankar pawar02-23-2018JP infra pvt ltd mumbai Society aani kahi lokana gheun builder manmani karat aahe rahivashi che kahich samjun khet nahi aahe    
8 201828381 KARNATAKA Lakhmi Yadav02-23-2018I approached the tehsildar , niab tehsildar, for signing of Identity certificate ,for Indian govt job , they denied to sign , where as certificate has options of both tehsildar, Sir if they cannot do this then whom we must go . Such responsible officer s showing irresponsibility.kindly take action such officers.   
9 201828371 UTTRAKHANDALMORAjeewan singh baura02-22-2018smt. Govindi devi W/O Late shri Ram singh Baura (Address same as above)   
10 201828372 WEST BENGALMidnapore Eastmanasi maity02-22-2018How much quantity of land has been acquired by the land acquisition department of purba medinipur in the mouza-Brajanathchak, Sutahata Block-2   
11 201828373 WEST BENGALMidnapore Eastmanasi maity02-22-2018How much quantity of land has acquired by the Land acquisition department of Haldia, Purba Medinipur in the mouza-Brajanathchak, against the Polt No: 276, 334/535, 401, 401/728 & 401/719   
12 201828363 BIHARMUZAFFARPUR Nishant raj02-21-2018Sir my land was brought and registered 40 years ago at the time of registration the khesra no-21575 was written as 21574 now that are quareeling and show rudeness for money what can I do please help me sir.  Does not pertains to LR Division. 02-22-2018
13 201828364 ANDAMAN AND NICOBAR ISLANDMiddle & North AndamanGAUTAM BANERJEE02-21-2018Regarding payment of compensation of VSS employees of Andaman Forest Corporation  Does not pertain to this Department. Land and its management falls under the jurisdiction of State Governments 02-22-2018
14 201828365 UTTAR PRADESHFAIZABAD omeprakesh02-21-2018all wark are quality less succese in gram panchayat  Does not pertains to LR Division. 02-22-2018
15 201828366 BIHARGAYA RAJSH KUMAR 02-21-2018mera ahar ka kam purn ho chuka h jo ki abhi abhikarta ka securty mony vapas nahi kiya gaya h   Does not pertain to this Department. Land and its management falls under the jurisdiction of State Governments 02-22-2018
16 201828368 BIHARSARAN Aaha Srivastava02-21-2018No response from Circle office parsa ( Pojhi) against rent fixesion and mutations. We are very disappointed. Kindly help me.  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Principal Secretary, Revenue & Land Reforms Department, Government of Bihar, Old Secretariat, Patna - 800015 on 22.02.2018 02-22-2018
17 201828369 GUJARATGANDHINAGAR NARESHKUMAR02-21-2018Dear Sir, This is to inform you that our land in Balva village and my land neighbors Chaudhari Alkeshbhai Keshubhai every day cut of tree and over plant so please required necessary Action.   Does not pertains to LR Division. 02-22-2018
18 201828356 UTTAR PRADESHSULTANPUR shiv02-20-2018Gata no 357 Jo ki gram sabha ki jameen hai is per ramsaran nankau sukhram s/o kheladi, rambahal s/o bhagirathi, chhotelal s/o bairagi NE avaidh roop se kabja kiya hua hai. Kripya is per jaldi se karyavahi ki jay. Thanks   Does not pertains to LR Division. 02-20-2018
19 201828357 RAJASTHANJODHPUR Dinesh kumar02-20-2018Rasan nahi mila manager gali deta mr.babu ram puniya  Does not pertain to this Department. Land and its management falls under the jurisdiction of State Governments 02-20-2018
20 201828358 TAMIL NADUCOIMBATOREBuvanesh Kumar02-20-2018Sir/Madam, We have agriculture land in our village (7.5 achaar), 2 people cheat my father and they made sale agreement without original document (they give online complaint as DOCUMENT MISSING (complaint number CRT1765589) with help of that complaint copy number and with duplicate documents they made sale agreement), NOTE: Sale agreement made within 2 hours after the online complaint (online complaint was given on 10th Nov 2017 time 11.25 am and agreement was registered at 10th Nov 2017 time around 1.00 pm Our family not aware of the agreement, after few days we come to know about the incident and we asked opposite party through phone regarding agreement, they say we not give any money to your father if I want to cancel the agreement then you must give 5lakhs. I have recorded what they say. Can you please help me on this to save my property?   Does not pertains to LR Division. 02-20-2018
21 201828360 UTTAR PRADESHJHANSI Smt Gomti Devi02-20-2018Sir My Agriculture Land is going to acquitioning/over taking by Govt. for purpose of 4 Lane highways...But in that low rate of coast is giving in this area. and plz according to land acquisiition act govt will have to give govt job to one family person ..Sir i have only one source of income so plz give job to one family person ..otherwise dont overtake my land..  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Principal Secretary, Revenue Department, Government of Uttar Pradesh, Navin Bhawan, U.P. Secretariat, Lucknow-226001 on 22.02.2018 02-22-2018
22 201828361 PUNJABHOSHIARPURPoonam sharma02-20-2018Bittu patwari area chak kalan asking demand bribe  Does not pertain to this Department. Land and its management falls under the jurisdiction of State Governments 02-22-2018
23 201828362 UTTAR PRADESHAZAMGARH Sanjay maurya02-20-2018Sher. www.cspbankmitra.co.in digetal india ki nam se hamko 95800,rs ka dhokha kiya hai. Sher kay kri.  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Principal Secretary, Revenue Department, Government of Uttar Pradesh, Navin Bhawan, U.P. Secretariat, Lucknow-226001 on 22.02.2018 02-22-2018
24 201828351 BIHARMUZAFFARPUR KUNAL KUMAR 02-19-2018I want to take the old land record according to the 2nd last survey bt only last done survey is available  Does not pertains to LR Division. 02-20-2018
25 201828352 ANDHRA PRADESHWEST GODAVARIComplaint on loan02-19-2018Since 3 years iam not getting loan from bank  Does not pertain to this Department. Land and its management falls under the jurisdiction of State Governments 02-20-2018
12345678910...