Public Grievances Redressal System
S NoComplant NoStateDistrictComplainant NameDateComplaintIntermediary CommentFinal DecisionAction Date
1 201747007 HARYANAGURGAONRajender Soni04-25-2017This complaint is against Tehsil-Farrukhnagar, Gurgaon. My registry is not fully signed by the Tehsildar. Please contact me at 8588859040 for more details.   
2 201747008 TAMIL NADUVELLOREJagadeesan 04-25-2017We are applied my land batta in 2015 still we are not received. My mother followed many times offices not response. I am NRI person I went last 3 years 3 times in taluk office and informed all details for officer they not reponce. My hamble request kindly look at this issue   
3 201747009 UTTAR PRADESHGHAZIABAD Mahesh Yadav04-25-2017In Ghaziabad, Nehru Nagar E Block is the prime property. There 2000 Square Yard plot of worth 10 Crore, near Bankey Bihari Shiv Mandir. Opposit Radhika Kunj, has been illegally acquired by local X MLA Surendra Kumar Munni, his brother Narendra Sharma, his nephew Praveen and Naveen Sharma. This property belongs to the Nigam Park, but they have done the illegal construction and getting good revenue . Please do something as its came into the picture that they could use it for anti social activities also.   
4 201747003 UTTAR PRADESHGORAKHPUR Neelam Tripathi 04-24-2017Jamin ke mamale me frauds kiya gya    
5 201747004 MAHARASHTRAPUNENILESH PRABHAKAR NAGAWADE04-24-2017My land gat number 130 area 8 H33R is acquired for minor irrigation tank at kolgaon dolas tal-shirur,dist-pune by the excutive engineer LIFT IRRIGATION MANAGEMENT Department pune (near mutha canal)at 1980 but now a days acquisition process not completed by the maharashtra government water resource department under krishna valley project.   
6 201747005 UTTAR PRADESHPILIBHIT Jaspreet Singh04-24-2017Issues with land settlement, and redressal for lan clearance.   
7 201746999 UTTAR PRADESHJAUNPUR Shyam Swarup Dubey04-23-2017Sir, I am Shyam Swarup Dubey from Pahrjapur Post - Pattinarendrapur Jaunpur. Sir Hamare Gaon Me ek Talab Hai Jo ki Inligal Tarike Se Muslimo Ke dwara Kabza Kiya Ja chuka Hai aur Pradhan Manniya Bhole Singh Bank Se Talab Ke Naam Se Paisa Bhi Nikal Chuke Hai Lekin Talab Par Kabza waise hi Hai Wo Bana BHi Nahi Aur Sab Paisa Kha Chuke Hai.sath me usme toilet ka pipe bhi nikala hua hai sir kuchh bolane par wo log police se ulta hum log ki complain karte hai. talab me sir din ba din pura kabza hota ja raha barish me sir pani bhi nahi nikal pa raha hai.Sir Please Kuchh kijiye Tehsil - Sahganj Padta hai Thana - Sarpatha Hai Mera Ab Talab ka ap log kuccch kijiye Nahi TO sir ab Bardasht Nahi Ho Raha sir Please take action   
8 201747000 ANDHRA PRADESHANANTAPURd.ratna kumar04-23-2017CONSIDERATION OF DIPLOMA IN WATERSHED MANAGEMENT(DWM) IN PMKSY (WATERSHEDS) AND NEERANCHAL WATERSHEDS.VARIOUS IWMP FUNCTIONARIES COMPLETED FROM AMR-APARD HYDERABAD.   
9 201747002 UTTAR PRADESHALIGARH farm capture04-23-2017 my name girja devi . my compliant number is 40014317000882. sir no action has been taken on this compliant number.sir, i am being pressurized to take back my complainant. aligarh charra vidhan sabha MLA are from the UP BJP party his brother in law MR.Dharmaveer singh they threated me that you take your complaint back. S.O named by arun kumar chauhan of vijaygharh police station.they also refused to do some on this . sir do not jistice to the common man in this state today. yogi ji the common man of uttar pradesh has geat expectation from you.but when the people of ypur party explain to me then i should go to ask for justice .SIR, I AM STIL STICKIN TO GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT.SIR THE WRITMAN IS NOT READY TO WORK HE SAYS WRITE IT FROM THE TOP. THE POLICE CHIEF SAYS THAT IT IS NOT MY JOB TO GO TEHSIL. i request you to join hands with sir give me justice   
10 201746997 RAJASTHANKOTA Arpit Maheshwari04-22-2017Tehsil Digod Village Daragiya Kota (Raj) Ne 13.34 Standard acre ki Jagah 20.57 standard acre le rakhi hai.ADM Ceiling ne /Revenue Board ajmer ne Smt Amribhai W/F Mahendrapal Caste-Mahajan Village-Dagariya Kota (Raj) No-238/82 Ke against Land surplus mante hue 13.34 Standard acre acquired karne ka order diya date -19-01-93 me.Par Tehsil ne 20.57 Standard acre acquired kar li.Amribhai ki 40 bigha and Suraj devi ki 32 bigha =72 Bigha 20.57 Standard acre hota hai.2002 me Adm Ceilling ne Suraj devi ki 32 bigha realased kar di or uske 3 din me Tehsil Digoad Mahesh Maheshwari S/o Laxminarayan Village Dagariya ki leli or kaha ki hum Ambhribhai Ke against order Pura kar rahe hai.Ab tehsil kahati hai ki aap court jao.Sir hum court kyu jaye Court toh order de chuki hai 13.34 Standard acre= 47 bigha ka.Par Tehsil se galti hui hai.Hum court ke long process me kyu jae. Humara kehna sirf yahi hai ki tehsil wahi jo order hai.   
11 201746998 MAHARASHTRAAHMEDNAGARLand loan removal04-22-2017My land loan not removal , i was submitted total document with 500 hundred rs. Up to one year completed but not any results , please help me immediately action for above problem.    
12 201746990 MAHARASHTRARATNAGIRIChandulal C Shaha04-21-2017My mob. No.is 9960467483, 9604003183. My gat. No.is 2412 in Komdmala tal. Chiplun dist. Ratnagiri. My house is at above address . During road extension measuring, our homes some portion will come in road. On 14th April we not getting notice for the same. We request you to kindly check and confirm the same.    
13 201746991 MAHARASHTRASANGLIvinod vidhadhar govande04-21-2017mis managment of relising water from Tkari water Scheme. Related to eccess release of water causing damage to agriculture land.Leading in great economic loss.   
14 201746992 UTTAR PRADESHALLAHABAD Gyanendra dwivedi04-21-2017Sir why many time people not come to search poond   
15 201746993 DELHINORTH Priyanka Mangal 04-21-2017I placed a request at SDM office Alipur Delhi on 30th Aug 2016 for a farad to be taken out for a property located in Siraspur locality however same has not been actioned upon till date despite rigorous follow ups. Request help   
16 201746994 ANDHRA PRADESHCUDDAPAHADANGAL REQUEST04-21-2017Dear sir/madam, Please be informed that there was pending of Adangal process from your end since last six months. There was no positive response from your end. we have provided all the relevant documents, and there was no issue regarding it but just wanted to know where it ha been struck, even after taking to the concerned person the update from his end was too rude. Kindly help in resolving this issue as early as possible. Best Regards, Rammohanraju.vummala 9959120738   
17 201746995 MAHARASHTRAAHMEDNAGARGURUPRASAD V LOHAR04-21-2017MY PREV COMPLAINT NO. IS 201716656, BUT YET NO ACTION TAKEN BY MAHARASHTRA GOVT , AS U HAVE SEND THIS COMPLAINT TO PRINCIPAL SECRETARY, REVENUE & FOREST DEPARTMENT, GOVT OF MAHARASHTRA, MUMBAI   
18 201746996 KARNATAKABIJAPUR BHIMAPPA MELDAPUR04-21-2017The survey No.442/1 and 442/2 Basavan Bagewadi land owners are 5 five member(joint), in this survey electric pole is deployed by agency (may be INOS Company) without intimation to me, compensation amount also not given to me, and they told the Compensation amount given to My younger brother, but he not willing to given anything to me... and I asked that agency they not responsible for this issue please help me... i am waiting for your replay sir.   
19 201746983 CHHATTISGARHJANJGIRAvinash Kumar rathore04-20-2017DODKI halka of Tehsil Sakti Patwari is not updating the records in net for khasra 35/1, 50, 51, 52/2 & 53 despite so many reminders in verbal as well as writting   
20 201746984 CHHATTISGARHJANJGIRAvinash Kumar rathore04-20-2017DODKI halka of Tehsil Sakti PATWARI is not having sufficient time to entertain BIKRICHHAT ordered by TEHSILDAR OFFICE   
21 201746985 ANDHRA PRADESHGUNTURV.SATYANARAYANA04-20-2017I SATYANARAYANA V GRAND SON OF GOTTIPATI HANUMAYAMMA.SHE WAS RESIDENT OF THIMMAPURAM VILLAGE,EDLAPADU MANDAL,GUNTUR DIST. SHE WAS DIED ON 13-09-2014. SHE WAS HAVING LAND IN THIMMAPURAM VILLAGE IN SURVEY NUMBER 2C (EXTENT OF 7.30 ACRES).IN 2011 GUNTUR DIST COLLECTOR GAVE A NOTIFICATION FOR LAND ACQUISITION. SHE LAST 5 ACRES IN NAKKA WAGU EXTENSION. SHE WROTE REG WILL FOR ME.THAT LAND MONEY WAS MISS USED BY DEPART OF REVENUE PEOPLE. I APPLIED THAT MONEY THE RDO OF NARASAROPET, MRO OF EDLAPADU, AND COLLECTOR OF GUNTUR WERE NOT RESPONDING. PLEASE DO THE NEED FULL SIR.THANKING YOU   
22 201746986 MAHARASHTRAAKOLAAnil Sablani04-20-2017Not updating my name in satbara . They are asking me for bribe but being a law student I am against it . I have filled my application almost year ago . But they are not cooperating me at all . My property is located at Bakhrabad dist - Akola . Please do something .    
23 201746987 UTTAR PRADESHSULTANPUR karunesh kumar singh04-20-2017respect sir My father death and my father land varasat my name entry not update my brotherss name is entered .sir please help me for this issue..   
24 201746989 WEST BENGALBarddhaman KANCHAN BANERJEE04-20-2017GIVEN LAND TO NHAI FOR G.T. ROAD EXTENSION,BUT NOT RECEIVED COMPENSATION FROM LAND ACQUISITION OFFICE BURDWAN. DETAILS OF MY LAND: MOZA-ANDAL,JAL-52,PLOT NO.:785,AREA:3SATAK DIST:BARDDHAMAN    
25 201746978 UTTAR PRADESHAURAIYA surendra singh sengar04-19-2017I have submitted all the paper as required by lekhpal Mr katheriya lekhpal of village harchandrapur tehsil bidhuna district auraiya on 23jan 2017 .He has promise that my varisan {successor} entry will be made with 15 days but it can not be done till today please do needful as earliest.   
12345678910...