Public Grievances Redressal System
S NoComplant NoStateDistrictComplainant NameDateComplaintIntermediary CommentFinal DecisionAction Date
1 201716662 TAMIL NADUTIRUCHIRAPPALLIB.KALIDOSS01-18-2017Kind Attention TRICHY CITY CORPORATION kindly survey the devar new street, Beemanagar, Trichy -620001,Tamilnadu as per in the sketch and take Eviction on all encroachment for the usage of the common people and transportation.Yours faithfully, B.kalidoss.    
2 201716663 MAHARASHTRATHANEkishore janardhan dalvi01-18-2017collector land encroachment by land mafia / builder basera construction @ diaghar junction   
3 201716658 TAMIL NADUSALEMRAMESHKUMAR01-17-2017Respected sir /Mam Survey number wrongly enter in our orginal document how to recty that problem...    
4 201716661 TAMIL NADUDINDIGULArasumani01-17-2017Respected sir, the Patathu vinayagar temple to somalinka swami kovil temple is encroached by (Mr. P. Thangavel). According to (Tamil Nadu CM Cell) complaint (2016/890475/ZG Dated 14/08/2016) Kannivadi EO was sent a letter to Dindigul West Thasildar to survey the road. But Surveyor (Mr. Pandiyarajan) and survey department have not yet responded to this problem, and we feel helpless. Kindly help us in this ordeal and resolve this immediately, we have been suffering for long without access to roads which is our right, and govt responsibility.   
5 201716654 UTTAR PRADESHBIJNOR Sanjay Singh Chauhan 01-15-2017Earlier complaint has not been sorted get complaint no 2016126585 please do the need ful.   
6 201716656 MAHARASHTRAAHMEDNAGARGURUPRASAD LOHAR01-15-2017I HAVE A PLOT IN AHMEDNAGAR CORPORATION AREA, 313/3 MAUJE KEDGAON, BUT MR. KOTKAR HAVING PLOT 179/1 ILLIGELY MADE A BOUNDRY CONSTRUCTION IN MY AREA, WE HAVE ALREADY MADE A COMPLAINT TO CITY SURVEY OFFICE AHMEDNAGAR, BUT THAT OFFICE SUPPORT HIM FOR THIS ILLIGAL CONSTRUCTIION IN MY AS WELL AS IN OUR NA PLOT. AS THE NEIGHBOUR BELONG TO KOTKAR FAMILY WHO IS WELL KNOWN FOR TERROR, SO PLZ GIVE INSTRUCTION TO CONCERNED OFFICE TO REMOVE THE ILLIGAL CONSTRUCTION IN MY PLOT AS WELL AS MY NA LAYOUT & GIVE US JUSTICE. LOHAR GURUPRASAD VISHWANATH 8087278296   
7 201716657 DELHINORTH WEST Satbir 01-15-2017I am a handicap person. In 1982 under 20 sutri programme i get a 125 feet plot in my village bajtipur thakran that is alloted by pardhan. And i pay for this 12.5 rupee and take a receipt for this. Now a person( birender) is claiming that this plot is his. Humne police complaint ki but vaha se koi thek response nahi mila. Sir humare village me kisi kisi logo ke pass 4-5 plot hai and kisi ke pass ek bhi nahi. Log illegally jameen par kabza kr rahe hai. Please aap iss problem ka solution nikale ek blind insaan ki jagh cheeni ja rahi h sir.    
8 201716648 MADHYA PRADESHBHINDRajesh sharma01-13-2017Some goons are doing encroachment on road they had blocked road    
9 201716649 UTTAR PRADESHPILIBHIT zoofishan01-13-2017Respected sir I purchased a plot in CHANDOI, PILIBHIT few years back i have all the legal pepers of the plot, but recently when my father was about to make the boundry of the plot pradhan of that area threaten us and said that we have to give some land for the alley but this was not mentioned earlier at the time of purchase even they dont have any legal papers for that alley to be there but when we asked about the papers they said that in this area things happens only our way . i need your urgent help kindly see in this regard as soon as possible.   
10 201716650 MAHARASHTRASATARADATTARAM01-13-2017COMPLAIN AGAINST TALATHI FOR NOT RECORDING 7/12 OF NEW HOUSE AFTER REGISTRATION OF THE HOUSE FOR 2 MONTHS   
11 201716651 MAHARASHTRASATARAKAWALE DATTARAM01-13-2017WANT TO COMPLAIN AGAINST THALATI OF PHALTAN AND WANT TO KNOW WHY THERE IS DELAY IN 7/12,I HAVE PURCHASED MY NEW BUNGALOW AT JADHAVWADI PHALTAN AND HAVE REGISTERED 2 MONTHS BEFORE THAT IS ON 19 NOVEMBER BUT TILL NOW THALATI HAS NOT REGISTERE NAME ON 7/12 AND HE WANTED 2500 AS BRIBE SO PLS DO THE NEEDFUL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE AND WAITING FOR REPLY FROM YOUR SIDE MY COMPLAIN IS THAT I WANT MY NAME ON 7/12 AS SOON AS POSSIBLE MY CONTACT NO IS 9702518972 / 9702571179   
12 201716652 BIHARMUNGER sanjeev kumar01-13-2017sh umesh mandal (near fulaishsthan) constructed pukka stair and brick sewage pipe on government road.no vehicle passes across bcz of brick sewage pipe.lot of problem facing by villagers.and also some barrier between road.if all problems are solved we will be very happy.thanks   
13 201716653 MAHARASHTRASATARAKAWALE DATTARAM01-13-2017I AM A NAVAL OFFICER, AND HAS PURCHASED A BUNGALOW AT PHALTAN JADHAVWADI SURVE NO 46 PLOT NO 182/183 I HAVE REGISTERED MY BUNGALOW 2 MONTHS BACK IN THE MONTH OF NOVEMBER ACCORDING TO RULE AFTER REGISTRATION OF PROPERTY 7/12 HAS TO BE TRANSFEERED ON MY NAME WITHIN 30 DAYS BUT SO FAR IT HAS NOT BEEN TRANSFERED ON MY NAME TALATHI IS ASKING FOR 2500 RUPEES TO TRANSFEER 7/12 ON MY NAME I HAVE PAID ALL MY GOVERNMENT CHARGES THAT IS STAMP DUTY AND REGISTERATION CHARGES AT REGISTRA OFFICE THAN WHY SHOULD I GIVE TALATHI 2500 RUPEES TO TRANSFEER MY 7/12 ON MY NAME PLS LET ME KNOW WHY IS THERE DELAY TO GET 7/12 TRANSFEERED MY CONTACT NO IS 9702518972 / 9702571179 THANKING YOU IN ADVANCE LET ME SEE IF YOU CAN HELP ME BY TAKING ANY STRICT ACTION ON MY COMPLAIN AGAINST INVOLVED OFFICER AND SOLVE MY PROBLEM FRANKLY SPEAKING I HAVE VERY VERY LITTLE HOPE THAT MY PROBLEM WILL BE SOLVED BY THIS REDRESSAL SYSTEM LETS SEE WAITING FOR REPLY THANKING YOU ONCE AGAIN   
14 201716647 MAHARASHTRAPUNEsachin wamanrao bagul01-12-2017amit dhumal, and vikram dhumal make a fraud with me  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to the Principal Secretary, Revenue & Forest Department, Govt. of Maharashtra, Mantralay, Mumbai on 17.1.2017. 01-17-2017
15 201716645 UTTAR PRADESHMAHARAJGANJ Chandra Bhushan Singh01-11-2017One of the neighbour in my village is occupying land illegally. Please look into the matter  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to the Principal Secretary, Revenue Department, Government of Uttar Pradesh, 29 Ground Floor, Navin Bhawan, U.P. Secretariat, Lucknow-226001 on 12.1.2017 01-13-2017
16 201716646 ANDHRA PRADESHGUNTURYerikalapudi saibabu01-11-2017 Respected sir, sub: Help/justice from you - Reg Please refer my compliant vide No. 2014114946 dated. 20.11.2014 till date no action is being taken of AP state officers in my case i pray to forward my case to Chief minister of AP for kind information and persula and further justice. Thanking you Sir, Yours faithfully y.saibabu Guntur  Land and its management falls within the jurisdiction of States as per Entry 18 of the List II (State List) of the Seventh Schedule to the Constitution. Therefore, your grievance has been forwarded to the Secretary, Revenue Department, Govt. of Andhra Pradesh, L- Block, 4th Floor, A.P. Secretariat, Hyderabad-500022 on 17.1.2017 vide our letter no. 28012/01/2017-LRD. 01-17-2017
17 201716641 TAMIL NADUTHIRUVALLURRevathi MJ01-10-2017My land illegally occupied by my neighbor and he is threatening us with Kundas & Rowdy to vacate the plate. Therefore request you intermediate and help us to resolve the issue as soon as possible  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded for necessary action to Revenue Secretary, Revenue Department, Secretariat, Govt. of Tamil Nadu, Chennai on 12.1.2017. 01-13-2017
18 201716642 UTTRAKHANDHARIDWAR Kamal Singh Chauhan01-10-2017No sinchaee in our field situated at Dadupur Govindpur in village- khedli post- bahadrabad. We all kisan giving their Apashi from last many years but no river irrigation in our mango trees Bag& nearby fields   
19 201716643 ANDHRA PRADESHWEST GODAVARIP.SRINIVAS01-10-2017Respected Sir/Madam, In the Grievance Nos. 2016106400 & 2016126551 No message received so far and What action taken from The Secretary, Revenue Department, Andhra Pradesh? Now the matter in nutshell is, In Bhimavaram, West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh, Registered Document No. 3583/2003 in Sub-Registrar Office. The Link Document is 14/1983. The names in the link and main Document are not at all related. The Claimant constructed apartments and sold to the public. So, kindly pursue this matter and take necessary & appropriate action against the Property, Executant and Claimant at the earliest please. Thanking you.  Land and its management falls within the jurisdiction of States as per Entry 18 of the List II (State List) of the Seventh Schedule to the Constitution. Therefore, your grievance has been forwarded to the Secretary, Revenue Department, Govt. of Andhra Pradesh, L- Block, 4th Floor, A.P. Secretariat, Hyderabad-500022 on 12.1.2017 vide our letter no. 28012/01/2017-LRD. 01-13-2017
20 201716644 ANDHRA PRADESHWEST GODAVARIP.SRINIVAS01-10-2017Respected Sir/Madam, In the Grievance No 2016106434 No message received so far and What action taken from The District Collector, Eluru,West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh? Now the matter in nutshell is, In Bhimavaram, West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh, the Website i.e. www.registration.ap.gov.in shows the Survey No. 449/1, in Prohibited Properties list. The site of 2 Acres belongs to Telephone Layout, purchased in an Open Auction conducted by Executive Officer on behalf of Sri Bhimeswara Swamy temple in 1983. So, please take necessary & appropriate action to remove the Survey Nos. 449/1 & 449/1P in the Prohibited list for doing sale transactions at the earliest please. Thanking you.  Land and its management falls within the jurisdiction of States as per Entry 18 of the List II (State List) of the Seventh Schedule to the Constitution. Therefore, your grievance has been forwarded to the Secretary, Revenue Department, Govt. of Andhra Pradesh, L- Block, 4th Floor, A.P. Secretariat, Hyderabad-500022 on 12.1.2017 vide our letter no. 28012/01/2017-LRD. 01-13-2017
21 201716638 PUNJABGURDASPURVarinder Kaur01-09-2017Unavailability of tehseeldar without any notice to the people standing outside the sab-tehseeldar and sadar kender.. waiting like hell  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to the Financial Commissioner Revenue, Revenue Department, Room No. 8, Punjab Civil Secretariat, Govt. of Punjab, Chandigarh, PIN 160 001 on 17.1.2017. 01-17-2017
22 201716640 UTTAR PRADESHVARANASI Fraud in Property01-09-2017mera complaint hai mere gaon se highway ka project ja raha tha uske under mera bhi khet aaya tha toh goverment muwaja dene to bola tha but woh land mere dada ke nam pe tha mere bare papa and unke brother dono ne milkar paper work change krke humare bhi hissa le liya hume kuch nhi diya dono ne fraud kiya humare sath aur mere dady bhi nhi hai ab hum kya kare kuch samaj me nahi aa raha kaha jaye kiske pass jaye please help me god bless you  ?????, ???? ?? ???? ??????? ????? ????? ?? ???? ????? ???. ?????, ???? ?????? ?????? ????, ?????? ?????, ????? ?????? ????, 29 ????, ???? ???, ????? ?????? ???????, ???? ?? 12.1.2017 ?? ??? ?? ??? ??. ?????? ?? ?? ????? ??? ?????? ??? ???????? ????????, ???? ????? ?? ?? ??? ?? ??? ??. 01-13-2017
23 201716636 GUJARATAHMADABAD Shreya kansara01-08-2017Hello I have residential land in dev 94 ghuma. Its been 3 years and there is an agriculural and some other stay is there. Its been revised and it dhould be removed now. Also i have visited auda several times but i have not received any firm amswer rather than hope. Please help me i want my home constructed over there.   Land and its management is a State subject. The subject matter pertains to the Govt. of Gujarat. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to the Principal Secretary, Revenue Department, Govt. of Gujarat, Block-11, Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar on 17.1.2017 01-17-2017
24 201716637 TELENGANARANGAREDDIJangaiah.B01-08-2017Our agriculture land not ( less land ) as per the passbook and we requested but beside people not accept to give excess land from their land. So please take a action against this and justice me.  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to the Principal Secretary, Revenue Department, Govt. of Telangana, Room No. 433, D Block, 3rd Floor, Telengana Sectt., Hyderbabad on 12.1.2017 vide our letter no. 28012/01/2017-LRD. 01-13-2017
25 201716633 KARNATAKADAVANGERE Mutation of Agriculture land is not processing01-07-2017My Mother bought two acre agriculture land from Mr.Ravi kumar. Registration was completed and sent for Mutation process on 05th December 2016. Land Details : Survey No69, Hissa No 3, Nandhithavare, Melebennuru, Harihara, Davangere. Kunebelakere revenue secretary is asking for Rs.25000 bribe for processing the mutation of land. My father is rejected for giving bribe for that he is not processing it for mutation.  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to the Secretary, Revenue Department, Govt. of Karnataka, Room No. 505, 5th Floor, M.S. Building, Bengaluru on 17.1.2017 vide our letter no. 28012/1/2017-LRD. 01-17-2017
12345678910...