Public Grievances Redressal System
S NoComplant NoStateDistrictComplainant NameDateComplaintIntermediary CommentFinal DecisionAction Date
1 201767284 TAMIL NADUTHIRUVALLURJ Lincoln Gnanadas06-27-2017A building is being constructed encroaching a public lane connecting Kamaraj Nagar, Main Road and Pandit Nehru Street adjacent to survey no. 1/1 of Paleripattu village of Avadi taluk, Thiruvallur District, by Mr.Ramamoorthy, opposite to 7th Street, Kamarajanagar main road. This lane is situated between the plot of Mr. Mr.Ramamoorthy, on the south side and Mr.Paul Raj and Mr. Lincoln on the North The lane was illegally blocked with a temporary fence so far and now a building is being constructed blocking the public lane completely. This lane would be very helpful to the residents of Pandit Nehru Street in preventing flooding during rainy season. It is requested that immediate action be taken to stop the construction of the disputed building occupying the public lane and restore the usage of the encroached pathway to the public.   
2 201767285 TELENGANAHYDERABADAkshay06-27-2017Respecte Sir, I am Akshay from secunderabad i have property at achampet village narsapur mandal medak district on my grandfather name. Now that property has been transferd to causin uncle name without any documnets as per RTI they given that file is missing this had happend under Prathapreddy Narsapur Suspend MRO can any one help to solve my problem to get my land back   
3 201767286 HARYANAKURUKSHETRASubedar Malkit Singh06-27-2017Sir my agriculture Land is encroached by villagers ie Ram Lal & others   
4 201767287 UTTAR PRADESHFATEHPUR Sanjay Kumar06-27-2017In village, there is no records for chakbandi. i want to know when chakbandi to be performed in my village because right i facing many problems related to my farms   
5 201767288 MADHYA PRADESHGWALIORshweta singh06-27-2017asdm written enquries land record but not slove porblem & pending case   
6 201767289 ODISHASAMBALPURBIPLAB DANSENA06-27-2017Myself biplab kumar dansena s/o late hemanta kumar dansena. I bring your kind attention that the place we are living the front part is illegally sold and acquire by Keshab bhitria s/o jadab bhitria. This entire plot belongs to Government as it is place of the king now he is building commercial building illegally without taking permission from SDA for the same so i want some serious and legal action to this man and his colleague.    
7 201767277 RAJASTHANBHARATPUR JAGGA JASOOS06-26-2017sarkari jagah m ho rhe atikramad ke sandarbh m. -sahkari pani ki tanki ke neeche shochalaya bna rkha h -isi ke as pas ki sahkari jameen par logo ne atikrmad kar makan bana liye - ye jameen gram panchayat ballabhgarh ki h   
8 201767278 GUJARATAHMADABAD Pushapaben06-26-2017Dear sir/madam, mere ghar me mera bhatija kabza karliya he. Mere pass ghar ke saare documents he. Mene police me bhi complain ki he lakin koi madat nahi milk. Me ek vidhava hu or mere koi beta ya beti nahi he. Lekin mere bhatije Ne mujhe dhoke me rakhkar mere beta hone ka fraud document banaliya he. Me dar ke vajah se apne ghar ko chodke meri bahan ke ghar pe rehti hu. Mera ghar ka address he 845/6 bhilwas, ambavadi, sardar nagar, ahmedabad. Please mujhe mera ghar khali karane me meri madat kariye.    
9 201767279 UTTAR PRADESHSIDDHARTH NAGAR Yogesh Kumar Chaudhary06-26-2017The rural road(Chack Road in north of the village - siynav nankar, shohratgarh, siddharthnagar, uttar pradesh 272205) develop without any information of the people who have the agriculture field attached with road my field also attached with the road. I would like to register a complaints against those who responsible for developing the road because its develop without maserments. The road has been developed without obeying the Government rule. This will effect the government and public property. When ever i will go for actual maserment of my agriculture field that time the road will destroy. So it will lost the government and public money. I hope you will consider the request and take action on this as soon as.   
10 201767280 PUNJABPATIALAland apne naam krwan samband vich06-26-2017jameen naam krwan sambhndi   
11 201767283 HARYANAMAHENDRAGARHURMILA DEVI06-26-2017Respected Sir, land registry no. 1846 dated 23/08/2013 Register no. 3401 dated 20/12/2013 And registry no. 237 dated 10/06/2015 in Satnali village , Distt. Mohindergarh, Haryana,Pin code 123024 named URMILA DEVI, RAJBALA DEVI, KUSUM LATA yet to register in jamabandi (Fard). Under RTI ACT , I want to know why our land registry not updated in jamabandi since 3 years. What is the fault in revenue record. Please provide the reason behind it and who is responsible to it. Please solve land dispute. I will be very thankful to you.    
12 201767273 UTTAR PRADESHALLAHABAD Ravi shankar 06-25-2017I have around 950 meter sq land accoring to map and their documents but currently I have only cultivate around 600 meter sq land and remains portion of that land are cultivated by others. Kindly provide to me remains portion of my land. Thanking you.    
13 201767274 UTTAR PRADESHSULTANPUR Narendra06-25-2017kamlesh mishra village payasin ka purwa po Patti kchehra teh lalganj distt pratapgarh UP are accupied govt khalihan land and make their residence kindly take action against them and make sure to me thanks.   
14 201767275 UTTAR PRADESHSULTANPUR Narendra kr06-25-2017kamlesh mishra village payasin ka purwa po Patti kchehra teh lalganj distt pratapgarh UP is accupied canal Land and make his shop on canal Land kindly take action against him and inform me also.thanks   
15 201767276 JHARKHANDDHANBAD SUMAN SAURABH RAJGADIA06-25-2017DEAR SIR My plot not showing online so i complain in BAGHMARA BLOCK ON 13.5.2017 but still it not show online.Already i submit complain letter in Baghmara Block with Deed copy ,Deed Hindi copy, Lagan Receipt copy paid upto 2016-17,Mutation copy etc. Due to not showing online i cannot paid the lagan of 2017-2018.because now the lagan is paid online if it not show how i can i paid. please help me on this matter. For this i remain great full to you. thank you SUBHASH KUMAR RAJGADIA 7050361009 9431320492   
16 201767265 UTTAR PRADESHFAIZABAD Pradeep jaiswal06-24-2017Some land mafia illegalyl encroachming my land. I filed complain against them but they gave bribes to everyone. please help me out    
17 201767266 DELHINORTH Ram Niwash06-24-2017I wanted to purchase a Property in Extended Laldora area of Village Burari, North Delhi but this village not included in any Distt. Or Sub Division of Nort, North East or North West Fistts of Delhi. Despite of GOIs huge expenses, why this Land area is not included in this programme. How I can see its record online    
18 201767267 UTTAR PRADESHGONDA Rajesh shukla06-24-2017Talab kabja kiye hai aur pani jane ke dikkat hai   
19 201767268 UTTAR PRADESHGHAZIPUR PRABHU NATH PANDEY06-24-2017To free the Chakroad Aaraji No 11SA and 14 SA AT BARIYARPUR MAFI from Encroachment and to lodge FIR against Violators Sahab Singh Yadav S/O Ram Lakshan Yadav and Ramji Yadav and Ramdular Yadav S/O ujiyar Yadav R/O VILL BARIYARPUR MAFI URF PANDEYPUR P.O. ALAWALPUR AFGAN TEHSIL kASIMABAD DIST GHAZIPUR due to destroy of Public Property and close the public road since 27/04/2017. The was in running condition and used by villagers from last 17 years but it was Encroached and closed by the above persons. Some video clips related to plough and watering of the Chakroad is available    
20 201767269 UTTAR PRADESHAMBEDKAR NAGAR BALWANT06-24-2017Some land of Gram Samaj and pond is covered or an un-authorised encroachment(like Hut and Rice Mill) by Mr. Arvind and Mr. Subhash Chandra S/o Sh Telhu Ram in the village of Jaitee under the Tehsil of Aalapur Ambedkar Nagar, Uttar Pradesh. Both are threating the villagers with the support of some higher ups of village. Some images we have of encroachment.   
21 201767270 MAHARASHTRAPUNERUHAAN ASLAM JAMADAR06-24-2017I HAVE AGRICULRE LAND FROM MY FATHER BUT MY UNCLE ARE RESTICTED NOT TO COME AND ALSO NOT AGREE FOR PARTION DEED OF OUR SHARE .I HAVE 23 GUNTA AS PER CALCULATION BUT THEY REFUSED AND ALSO DO GUNDAGARDI WITH MY FARMER .SHOULD I SENT ANY COURT NOTICE OR BOOK COMPLAINT IN POLICE STATION BUT THEY ARE LOCAL AND WE STAY 300 KM AWAY SO DIFFICULT TO MONITOR PL HELP TO RESOLVE ISSUE MAINLY DOCUMENTRY I WANT TO CLEAR AS IN PARTITION DEED    
22 201767271 MAHARASHTRAPUNEASLAM BABU JAMADAR06-24-2017I HAVE HOUSE NO 508 IN SAVADATTI ,TAL RAYBAG DIST BELGAVI I PAID GRAMPANCHAYAT TAX ALSO ON MY NAME .BUT MY COSION BROTHER SIRAJ SARDAR TARAL ACUIRE THIS HOME ILLEGELLY AND NOT GIVEN ME .HE BUILT HOME WITHOUT OUR PERMISSION AND DO FORCING WITH US .SHOULD I SENT COURT NOTICE OR ANY LEGAL ACTION PL SUGGEST -ASLAM BABU JAMADAR-   
23 201767272 UTTAR PRADESHLUCKNOW R M Awasthi06-24-2017Gram samaj land has been encroached in village nagwamau Kalam tehsil Bakshi ka talab in Lucknow district including pond land to a big extent and similar lyrics in village dularmau tehsil Mohanlal Ganj dist Lucknow on connivance with lekhpal,kannongo and police station incharge   
24 201767262 UTTAR PRADESHDEORIA Rishikesh tiwari06-23-2017I went to approve a document for income and the tehsildar was drunk. He went on ranting. Then when he signed a wrong documents. We tolerated that. But then he started abusing us and show us his positional power. Please adress this soon.    
25 201767263 UTTAR PRADESHJAUNPUR shri r b mishra06-23-2017my land is under dispute for the past 15 years even after completing my all paper works and registration i have not got possession   
12345678910...