Public Grievances Redressal System
S NoComplant NoStateDistrictComplainant NameDateComplaintIntermediary CommentFinal DecisionAction Date
1 201787518 UTTAR PRADESHLUCKNOW Munshi Lal Yadav08-19-2017Dear Sir, This is for your kind information that there is running dispute of Khatoni number 00214 under Deputy District Officer court. Court ordered to stay on 11-Aug-2016 and make as it is situation. But second party is still constructing the land. So I need your intervention to destruct the constructed area. They are working in at night. Dear Sir, This is for your kind information that there is running dispute of Khatoni number 00214 under Deputy District Officer court. Court ordered to stay on 11-Aug-2016 and make as it is situation. But second party is still constructing the land. So I need your intervention to destruct the constructed area. They are working in at night.   
2 201787519 DELHISOUTH WEST Surinder Singh08-19-2017I am residing in Uttam Nagar but in our neighbour build their home. They are build one lenter due to this in our walls water comes from continuously. when we are complaint in police but no one come if i complaint in MCD they told what they do. Now please tell us what we do... if we told our neighbours they are using abusing words to me. Please tell us & help us...   
3 201787520 MAHARASHTRANANDURBARRajendra patil08-19-2017No action since many a times complaint given for farm has no access.   
4 201787521 ODISHAKANDHAMALJagannath panda08-19-2017I have brought a land from buyer .Now on there my house is available but on there some property are also there on my name before it self.but now buyer is telling that property is my property.suddenly buyer is doing room on that property.so sir please help me.for that property how to get my property.......   
5 201787522 ANDHRA PRADESHCHITTOORGALI LINGA08-19-2017Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings for the day, i linga from tiruchanoor,which is a rural of tirupathi chittoor dist AP.In this village of tiruchanoor in the survey number of 454, the government land of 10 cents land is been occupied some other and construction is going on. so kindly request to stop the construction and save the government property. thanking you   
6 201787523 CHHATTISGARHSURGUJAAMRIT RAM SINGH08-19-2017hamare gaw me bandh ban raha vah niyam gagar nadi par jisaka niyam ke virudh ho jiski nispch jach honi chahiy    
7 201787524 UTTRAKHANDHARIDWAR ramesh sethi08-19-2017Respected Sir, This is to inform you that I am registring a Complaint against Home Wall acquisition. ADMINISTRATION IS CORRUPT WHERE I WILL GO FOR LAUNCH A COMPLAINT   
8 201787516 ANDHRA PRADESHKRISHNAraghu08-18-2017Lorry went out from Commercial taxes office premises at midnight around 11.00 PM .. looks like something went wrong otherwise, the lorry which was seized would have been moved out of office premises during the working hours. Undoubtedly, some thing suspecting happened   
9 201787517 ODISHAKHORDHAobjection letter lannd acoution08-18-2017objection LETTER for land actuation case no-25/2013 in mouja BADATOTA   
10 201787514 MAHARASHTRASANGLISandeep Dattatray Mali08-16-2017Hello We have purchase land of 4 gunthe and apply for its registration from last 8 months ,but no any action has been taken . My complaint is againts Talathi officer Mr Engale who is Incharge of Uplavi Talathi(Taluka Tasgaon) office.Please take some action against him.   
11 201787515 ASSAMDhubriHifzur Rahman08-16-2017Sir..In Dhubri lots of fake sell deeds was register..with help of sub register..Mondal..ASO etc..I m a victim..pls sir take a strong action againts all corrupted offcials..Many life is spoil due to ..pls sir try to cancell all fake deed and save us   
12 201787506 UTTAR PRADESHKANNAUJ Rajneesh Yadav08-15-2017Dear Sir, I am Rajneesh Yadav from sakrawa, kannouj,One of my villger harikishan s/o Rakesh babu is unauthorizly grabbing my land with the help of illigal weapons my land khasra no. 184 village-Patti, tehsil-chibramau. Please look into this matter and take my land free by the land mafias. I am already submit the complaint in sdm office.but still no action will be taken. Sir please given a order to tehsildar sir for land aquisition complaint and take suitable action against land mafias. Thanks.   
13 201787507 MAHARASHTRAMUMBAI SUBURBANPankaj Hiralal Kachatiya08-15-2017we are having our residential rooms as well as 1 shop at the ground floor this mail is in regards to this shop Government has planned to develop the S.V road and our building needs to demolish and we need to shift to new place for this development, government officers already taken the measurements for documentation my shop has been allotted number 57 however officers are not accepting our shops document since last 6 months please help.   
14 201787508 MAHARASHTRAMUMBAI SUBURBANPankaj Hiralal Kachatiya08-15-2017we are having our residential rooms as well as 1 shop at the ground floor this mail is in regards to this shop Government has planned to develop the S.V road and our building needs to demolish and we need to shift to new place for this development, government officers already taken the measurements for documentation my shop has been allotted number 57 however officers are not accepting our shops document since last 6 months please help.   
15 201787509 UTTAR PRADESHLUCKNOW VARUN MISHRA08-15-2017Dear sir, my father sold land to buyer h.k Infravision pvt ldts , director vindor kumar upadhyay. we have not received the full payment and he gave only half payment and trying to get mutation of the land. my father submitted the cheque bounce detail and bank memo in the office but still no action is taken by him. Tehseeldar mohan lal ganj is giving only dates from last 2 months . last hearing was done on 28-02-2017 since then we are getting only dates. please sir take some action in this matter. thanks varun mishra S/O sushil kumar mishra 9910083067 email id: vm3108@gmail.com   
16 201787510 RAJASTHANPALI BHANWARI BAI08-15-2017BHANWARI BAHI WIFE OF MOTISINGH NIVASI GUDA BHOPSINGH GRAM PANCHAYAT GHANERAO KE KHASARA NO 2939/3961ME 3.0000HECTOR BHUMI KA NAKSHA COPY DILWANE HETU   
17 201787511 TAMIL NADUTHIRUVARURNASAR08-15-2017my land   
18 201787512 HARYANAFARIDABADAJAY YADAV08-15-2017I would like to humbly petition you to implement the provision incorporated in The Right to Fair Compensation & Transparency in Land Acquisition, Rehabilitation & Resettlement Act, 2013 (hereinafter referred to as the 2013 Act), under Section 24(2) ,the applicant (Shri RAM PRASAD YADAV ) is the land owner in khasara no.50/14, Mewla Maharajpur,Faridabad,Haryana from the last 28 year. The applicant made submission before the competent authority as per the direction issued under the C.W.P 15321 OF 2015 titled UMA LAL YADAV (RAM PRASAD YADAV) V/S STATE OF HARYANA, that the applicant to give your representation with all documents and evidences before appropriate authority within one month from the date of the judgment and also directed the appropriate authority after giving the opportunity of hearing to the applicant to decide his case within 4 month from the date of the judgment(29 JULY 2015).   
19 201787513 CHHATTISGARHRAJNANDGAONPrabodh Dongre08-15-2017Subject: Compensation not given by government till now for demolishes self Own house and shops near road in Tah: Dongargarh, pin 491445, District Rajnandgaon, C.G. Appropriate compensation not given by Government in Chhattisgarh (Collector Rajnandgaon ) and they are not willing to give. All the order passed by relevant department and amount hand over to District collector Rajanadgaon but they intentionally refuse to give amount to people. 1.22-Jan-2012, Road side house from Badhiyatola to Kalkapara in Dongargarh, demolished by Jay Praksh Mourya, SDM, Donhgargarh.    
20 201787504 MAHARASHTRATHANESneal Arnold Gomes08-14-2017As per http://www.mid-day.com/articles/palghar-becomes-maharashtra-36th-district/15497159 Palghar District is a district in the state of Maharashtra in Konkan Division.[1] On 1 August 2014, the Maharashtra State government announced the formation of the 36th district of Maharashtra, when a new Palghar District was carved out of the old Thane district. However while I input details of my complaint, Under District, Palghar is not available. Kindly rectify this as soon as possible, since complaints raised by people related to palghar district cannot be served efficiently.   
21 201787500 GUJARATNAVSARI ashish08-13-2017Road between survey no.224 and 225, 224 and 229 as well as 223 and 230 of village telada captured by owner of survey no. 225,224 and 223   
22 201787496 ODISHABHADRAKDuryodhana rout 08-12-2017Sir I am Duryodhana rout from Bhadrak Jalanga near U/N high school and Tarin mandir side My Family face very large Problem My Brother saying no available your land only 1 side my   
23 201787497 UTTAR PRADESHLUCKNOW Advocate Amit Prasad08-12-2017Manoj Kumar residential of Patna Bihar sell illegal property of government celing land in Lucknow situated Khasra 1926,1927,1930,1936 in para .Lucknow .opp.para police station.   
24 201787498 UTTAR PRADESHBULANDSHAHR SAMANY JAN SANGH08-12-2017Dear sir gram panchayat pradhan and sochalay secretary not doing proper work . actual poor family which not have toilet not get the benefits of this mission . the benefits provides to those person which are not eligible for this.so that the toilet problem is as before as. Sir please take action against them. Thank you. Your sincerely SAMANY JAN SANGH ,village and Post- sabitgarh, KHURJA, District- Bulandshahr contact no.- 8800980200   
25 201787494 CHHATTISGARHBILASPURBhagwan Singh 08-11-2017I have a application no 201708044000135 dated 4/8/2017 for my land b1 ,naksha and khasra. After one week still my land record is not shown. Plz. Take necessary action   
12345678910...