Public Grievances Redressal System
S NoComplant NoStateDistrictComplainant NameDateComplaintIntermediary CommentFinal DecisionAction Date
1 2017107747 MADHYA PRADESHINDOREdr brigadier v ramanan10-19-2017the government is repeated insisting on linking adhar card with mobile and now even declaring that adhar cards will be replacing election cards. we senior citizens who are above 75 find that the adhar finger print recognition systems does not recognise our finger prints which were taken at the time of issue of cards a decade back. THIS IS A NATIONAL PROBLEM AND MANY OF US MAY NOT BE ABLE TO VOTE FOR YOU IN NEXT ELECTIONS OF MP AND INDIA. we ahve lost privileges due to n on recognition of finger prints like jio phones jio sims , LIFE CERTIFICATES etc . PLEASE FIND A SOLUTION TO NON RECOGNITION OF FINGER PRINTS BEFORE 1 NOVEMBER AS MANY OF US WILL HAVE TO SUBMIT LIFE CERTIFICTES IN NOV. i have already approached all forums . blessings to hon PM on this deepavali day   
2 2017107748 TAMIL NADUKANCHIPURAMvINODH10-19-2017Lands next to urpakkam Railway station has been occupied by local counsellor, request to please save this water area from the gondass   
3 2017107743 PUNJABKAPURTHALAJaspal10-18-2017Some illegal land mafia are encroaching land of the people of schedule tribes and local administration is helping the land mafia. Administration is not entertaining the complains filed by the slum dwellers.   
4 2017107746 HIMACHAL PRADESHMANDINabahi Mandir inquiry10-18-2017Nabahi Mandir Inquiry    
5 2017107739 UTTAR PRADESHKANPUR NAGAR Dr C P Kushwaha10-17-2017At my village, Rampur Khas, Bhimsen (Block Kalyanpur) several mussel mans have made encroachment in the GS land and even prevented the public walking passage. Therefore, I request for the removal of encroachment from village community land. Several water bodies are also facing dumping and contraction which are very prestigious for ground water recharging.    
6 2017107740 ANDHRA PRADESHKRISHNAPattadar passbook10-17-2017My epassbook application so many times rejects at bro level   
7 2017107742 MAHARASHTRAMUMBAIAdbulla Khan 10-17-2017Illegal construction of huts on collector land    
8 2017107738 UTTAR PRADESHFAIZABAD AJEET PRATAP SINGH10-16-2017U. P. KISAN KARJRAHAT PATRA HONE PR BHI KARJRAHAT NAHI MILA. BANK-BANODA UP GRAMIN BANK BRANCH-CHIRRA MOHAMMAD PUR A/C 55300500000003 DIST- FAIZABAD   
9 2017107737 WEST BENGAL24 PARAGANAS NORTH majid modnal10-15-2017Sub : Mutation of plot no. 1642 Mouza Kora under BL & LRO Barasat II Distt 24 Pgs [N] WB ward 14 under Madhyamgram Municipality Holding 763 date of submission of documents being 16/3/15 land in possession of Majid Mondal s/o Lt Mohor Mondal of Kora Purbachal Biswaspara Kolkata 700130.Please note that the concerned BL & LRO till date did not disburse the ROR to us inspite the fact that we applied on 16/3/15.How come this happen? Is it a huge task? Why are we being laymen of the facts being made fools by the concerned offices & middlemen? Why we cannot opt for remedy immediately? Please take necessary action in this regard.    
10 2017107733 UTTAR PRADESHBULANDSHAHR kushal10-13-2017Sir I omprakash live in Siddhnagla village and my three son live in Delhi and he has working in Delhi so I am alone in village and my brother is Naresh live in Siddhnagla and Naresh Hold my land pls Help    
11 2017107734 BIHARROHTAS RAJKESHWAR PRASAD10-13-2017sushil kumar  Does not pertain to this Department. Land and its management falls under the jurisdiction of State Governments 10-13-2017
12 2017107735 ANDHRA PRADESHANANTAPURY.siva shankar reddy10-13-2017MRO& servayer   
13 2017107736 MAHARASHTRARAIGADAsha dattatray borade10-13-2017All documents submit land record revenue department khopoli but not hand over original copy of property card with 66 rs paid to challan pavty so please provide property card    
14 2017107726 ANDHRA PRADESHSRIKAKULAMvvrsubudhi10-12-2017Regarding satellite survey  Does not pertain to this Department. Land and its management falls under the jurisdiction of State Governments 10-13-2017
15 2017107730 HARYANAJINDRahul10-12-2017complainet about Loaf of cattle in Panipat Assand Road Jind Road And Sabji mandi In Safidon  Does not pertain to this Department. Land and its management falls under the jurisdiction of State Governments 10-13-2017
16 2017107731 MADHYA PRADESHBHOPALS P Ganju10-12-2017My land khasra 779/1 dist korea, teh. Baikunthpur, vill. Shivpur is encroached by some unauthorized person. The complaint is pending with DM and local administration since very long. Urgent action is required. The land was fraudulently snatched and later redirected to me after a long struggle.  Does not pertain to this Department. Land and its management falls under the jurisdiction of State Governments 10-13-2017
17 2017107732 MADHYA PRADESHMORENASapan Sharma10-12-2017Patwari Rampal is not ready for nomination and to register land detail online.He had asked for bribe from us and forcefully we had given the same and now he is not taking our calls and ignoring our request and seeking for more money. We request you to kindly look into the matter and help us   
18 2017107720 ODISHAPURIRupa ojha10-11-2017Land map not published online on site bhulekh.ori.nic.in  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Principal Secretary, Revenue Department, Government of Odisha, Bhubaneshwar - 750001 on 12.10.2017 10-13-2017
19 2017107721 ASSAMLakhimpurDhruba Jyoti Gogoi 10-11-2017Actually I want to know about valuation certificate and land holding certificate. And my complaint is in our circle office (dhakuakhana) there is no land map of chawrok borpatra lat. I request circle officer several time to collect the map. But they are not willing to do so. What we will do? More than 5 year we have been facing this issue.   Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Addl. Chief Secretary, Revenue Department, Government of Assam, Dispur, Guwahati - 781006 on 12.10.2017 10-13-2017
20 2017107722 RAJASTHANALWAR vishram meena10-11-2017Jamien ka batwara  Does not pertain to this Department. Land and its management falls under the jurisdiction of State Governments 10-13-2017
21 2017107723 PUNJABAMRITSARPARMJEET SINGH 10-11-2017 TEHSILDAR APNE TIME TE NHI AA RIHA LOK BHUT KHRAB HO RAHE NE IS DA JWAB DITA JAVE SANU   Does not pertain to this Department. Land and its management falls under the jurisdiction of State Governments 10-13-2017
22 2017107724 JHARKHANDDEOGHAR Sushila Devi Khowala10-11-2017Dear Sir/Madem, I have submited Civil Court Partition Order Paper (TPS 19/2007) with Important document in our Block. Block officer apply my mutation Case 426/2017-2018. Our officer checked & verified this document & my Land. Our department finally generate correction slip after verification. But this correction slip is wrong because I have filed mutation for family partition order case not a purchase sale case. Please read this document and finally update Partitioner (Applicant) Name Sushila Devi Khowala in this Mutation Case or Correction Slip. I have attached partition paper & CO approve application letter cope I hope you help me for this mutation Case Thanks & regards Your trully Sushil Devi Khowala Contact person number is 9852461244  Does not pertain to this Department. Land and its management falls under the jurisdiction of State Governments 10-13-2017
23 2017107725 TAMIL NADU Road occupied10-11-2017In our street all the cars are parked out on the road which create lot of disturbance as my mother is sick and she s a heart patient we are unable take our car outside for emergency and also no ambulance can come in. Please help to clear the area  Does not pertain to this Department. Land and its management falls under the jurisdiction of State Governments 10-13-2017
24 2017107716 UTTAR PRADESHLUCKNOW Arvind Singh10-10-2017Sir, I am resident of Sadabahar colony, near Mubarakpur, near IIM Lucknow. One person Mr Manish Srivastva has constructed a house, extended his roof around 3 ft on road of colony, during the construction I approached to Police station but they did nothing. Now he is constructing another house of relative also in same line of road encroachment. They are not followed any guidelines of society housing. Please arrange to take action earliest.  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Principal Secretary, Revenue Department, Government of Uttar Pradesh, Navin Bhawan, U.P. Secretariat, Lucknow-226001 on 12.10.2017 10-13-2017
25 2017107719 MAHARASHTRAJALGAONRAMALABAI PATIL10-10-2017THERE IS NO COGNIZANCE TAKEN ON APPLICATION SUBMITTED TO RESPECTIVE TEHSILDAR AND TALATHI RELATED TO CORRECTION IN 7/12 RECORD. APPLICATION SUBMIT ON DATE 29.05.2017 AND 23.08.2017 RESPECTIVELY TEHASILDAR AMALNER AND TALATHI JUNONE. DUE TO NON CORRECTION IN 7/12 I LOOSE TO TAKE CROP LOAN AND FOUND LOTS OF DIFFICULTIES TO SURVIVE.  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Principal Secretary, Revenue & Forest Department, Government of Maharashtra, Mantralaya, Mumbai - 400032 on 12.10.2017 10-13-2017
12345678910...