Public Grievances Redressal System
S NoComplant NoStateDistrictComplainant NameDateComplaintIntermediary CommentFinal DecisionAction Date
1 201757107 TAMIL NADUPERAMBALURMaruthai05-24-2017Apply for my land servoy till date our servoyer no response waiting more then 3months    
2 201757103 BIHARROHTAS vinod kumar mishra05-23-2017Absent registrar and office staff mostly and we eel lots of problem   
3 201757105 GUJARATSURAT Lalaji p vasani05-23-2017Respected sir My complain id number is 201736795,i raiaed complain before 3 month but still i haa not got any solution.Requesting you to take appropriate action.   
4 201757106 UTTAR PRADESHALLAHABAD Pradeep Kumar Tiwari05-23-2017In my locality there was a fault in transformer on 14 may 2017 and high voltage was coming to our home. Me and my father got in contact with it and got burns in body seriously. We are hospitalised since 14 may 2017. Please look into matter as no one is taking care of it. Also the connections which are taken by the villagers from that transformer is very dangerous. It is not the first time. But in past it has happened and many equipments have been damaged.   
5 201757100 UTTRAKHANDDEHRADUN gaurave singh05-22-2017Sir there is illegeal construction going on forest land in shasyri nagar kali ki dhal rishikesh (dehradun) by Nagendra Raturi ,i complaint severl times to the local authority but they are not taking action   
6 201757101 UTTRAKHANDUDHAM SINGH NAGARSunanda Bhandar05-22-2017Dear Sir, Request for your help. I applied for scholarship under S.C.category as per the state government notified process for year 2015-16. My online request was approved long back but despite regular followup i have not received the full amount of scholarship till now. My family condition is very poor and if amount is not received immediately i may have to leave my studies.   
7 201757102 MAHARASHTRAKOLHAPURRavindra Arabole05-22-2017Dear Sir, I have submitted all relevant documents to talhati of kaneriwadi.Mr.Dhotare (9850273124) for 7/12 updation before 2 month but still date not updated 7/12, so many times i have visited but no buddy care of its. so please look into matter and resolve issue.   
8 201757095 TAMIL NADUKRISHNAGIRIIllegal land acquisition05-21-2017Dear Sir or Madam, I have to make this complaint anonymously, because of fear of the person whom I am going to complain about. This person is Mr. D. Anandan, who lives in Chinthakampalli village in Krishnagiri district in Tamil Nadu. Mr. Anandan has illegally amassed large quantities of land in his village of Chinthakampalli. Villagers know about the misdeeds and crimes of Anandan, but are afraid to speak against him. Mr. Anandan has also beaten his own wife so badly, that she developed brain-tumor, and his poor wife is now semi-mentally retarded. I request you to please initiate an investigation into all his misdeeds (including his illegal land grabbing activities) and bring him to justice.   
9 201757097 WEST BENGAL24 PARAGANAS NORTH Manik Lal Banerjee05-21-2017our elder brother has been occupying our paternal house by renting to 3 tenants for more than 5 years and making collusion with them .Finding no other alternatives here I pray to solve the problem.   
10 201757098 MAHARASHTRAPUNELand Measurement Issue05-21-2017Land Measurement Issue We applied for Land measurement in city survey as per the process. Surveyor measured our land but did not show us the land boundaries so that we can build compound to our land. My dad is Bypass patient and he take followed up with city survey staff many times even still he is taking but no one is helping here to justice in this matters. Please someone look into this so that we will get justice. We paid Govt fee 3000 and plus extra for Private land surveyor as per the City surveyor guideline. land location in khed city and in kanhersar village and land is just 4 gunthe and 2 gunthe. alternate email:kanade_rahul@yahoo.co.in    
11 201757099 RAJASTHANKARAULI All villagers of Badapura05-21-2017Sir Some rich person and government employee has encroachment in Grass land Khauran In my village Badapura Tehsil Masalpur District Karauli. In this regarding all villagers has already given Ghyapan to District Collector Karauli on 13 June 2016 and sent written compaint to all land authority but till date no action have taken by Masalpur Tehsildar . Furthe so many griavance in CPGRAM and this Portal alongwith Rajasthan sampark Portal has lodged regarding encroachment in Khauran land but till date no body person removed encroachment in Khauran land.So please give order to District collector Karauli for Removal of encroachment .   
12 201757094 TAMIL NADUCHENNAIP Mohammed Jaffar 05-20-2017Respected sir, I am Jaffar of 49 aged and I have purchased a land before 6 months and I merely invested all my earning and bought loan for purchasing land. Now before 20 days there has been a intereference by a individual stating this land is belongs to him and he has giving me mental pressure and I could not tolerate my pressure being a heart patient and he is not allowing me to constuct my land and not even allowing me to even enter into my land by rowdy interference. Please provide me support and help me in acquiring my own land which I have purchased from this much hard work. Due to this mental pressure I could concentrate in any other work and I need to pay my loan for the land too so please help me and my family from this mental torture. Sir I have all related documents and I purchased this land with full legal opinions by advocates    
13 201757089 MAHARASHTRANASHIKLand Measurement Issue05-19-2017We applied for Land measurement in city survey as per the process. Surveyor measured our land but did not show us the land boundaries so that we can build compound to our land. My dad is Bypass patient and he take followed up with city survey staff many times even still he is taking but no one is helping here to justice in this matters. Please someone look into this so that we will get justice. We paid Govt fee 3000 and plus extra for Private land surveyor as per the City surveyor guideline.   
14 201757090 UTTAR PRADESHDEORIA Basant Kumar05-19-2017Regarding complaints done on Jansunwai Portal of Uttar Pradesh have not been solved yet. But the authorities have closed the Complaint and showed it as resolved. Complaint no. on Jansunwai.up.nic.in 1. 40019017000693 and 2. 40019017000694   
15 201757091 ANDHRA PRADESHNELLOREVenkatesh05-19-2017Against govt rules Land allowed to pvt Ltd in nellore(AP) cas no 1376..   
16 201757092 UTTAR PRADESHSANT KABEER NAGAR Shikhar singh05-19-2017Land record of Khatauni for Khasara no 262,262K and 262Kh is not matching with Naksa . So the naksa correction is to be done   
17 201757093 ANDHRA PRADESHNELLOREYashwanth 05-19-2017Free of cost 5 cores Land alloted to pvt Ltd in nellore. Land CAS NO 1376 extent 15 cents . Putting industry in residential area. Without any public hearing and also without resolution... Without permission of CCLA and DMHO they alloted a land to pvt Ltd.. Pollution will come .. please do enquiry on it. Thanking you.   
18 201757085 TELENGANARANGAREDDIRadha Krishna05-18-2017I am M Radha Krishna aged 69 years occupation Retd, Employee Govt. of India,Department of Space, My wife Late M.Aruna Kumari had purchased open plots Nos.442,423,452 and 453 total of 400 Sq.Yards in Sy.No.308 and 309 in Bachupalli, Quthbullapur Mandal, Medchal Dist.wide document No.11261/1990,Dt:24-12-1990.We are real owners at the property. we had seen a board covering on plots as NJR constructions. I myself and my son sandeep went and asked them about property. The builder said that he had purchased the property from the SBI and he said that one Mr.Thota Subba Rayudu, mortgaged these property in the bank taken loan he did not pay the bank loan so SBI auctioned the property.We have not sold or mortgaged property to any private or bank people.They have created fabricated documents and cheated the bank. we are legally right full owners.    
19 201757086 UTTAR PRADESHALLAHABAD Bhupendra Singh05-18-2017Lekpal Umashankar Yadav is doing all kind of activities palwhich are against the ethics of profession of Lekhpal.he has done a fake regsitree of a property to his daughter in law manju devi also he himself is witness in the regsitree. He used to threaten (an ex-serviceman 9452233265) Lekhpal Umakant is asking this ex-serviceman to settle downl for small amount or else he would kill him. Such a height of big man. Details of the Lekhpal Nakme:Umshanakar Yakdkav (9792562412) Lekhpal,Chail Distt:Kaushambi,Allahabad    
20 201757088 UTTAR PRADESHBAREILLY Ugrasensharma05-18-2017Sir I request to you please.sir nivedan yah hai ki national highway Athaurity ne NH74 four line/chaurikaran ke liya tehsil nawabganj disstt Bareilly up ke Gram khaikhera ke gata no 136. 137. 468 etc.ki bhumi adhigrahan ki thi jisme adhigrahan ke samay Kirsi kariya ho raha tha.lekin bhumi adhigrahan hone ke bad lakhpal ne kisano ko anuchit labh dene ke uddesh se Ukt bhumi ko farji tarike se abadi darj karvakar sarkar uttar Pradesh ko karono rupay ki chapat lagvai Hai.is mamle me SLO office Bareilly/ SDM nawabganj moti risvat lekar kisano ko Diya gaya muyabja me Bandar bant kiya hai.sasan istar par samiti banakar janch karva ke dosiyon ke khilaf kariavahi karne ki kirpa Karen.agar sikayat Janch me galat payai Jay to sikayat karta par shasan kariyawai kar di Jay.sikayatkarta ke pass es mamle ke sabhi abidance Hai. Ugrasensharma s/o Bholnath Sharma R/o Labhera urf buland Nagar Post rithaura Disst Bareilly up    
21 201757079 UTTAR PRADESHMUZAFFARNAGAR Keep Private 05-17-2017Madhusudhan Dutt Sharma, Saivihar colony acquire municipal land in his house he made his house on govt road approx fifty percent, He use to park his car on road permanently he nd his son is very very aggressive nd give threats to kill if anybody go against him ....Pls do something.....This is a bigger problem not minor because many people of society following him....they also park on road and block the way completely  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Principal Secretary, Revenue Department, Government of Uttar Pradesh, Navin Bhawan, U.P. Secretariat, Lucknow-226001 on 18.5.2017 05-18-2017
22 201757080 ODISHASUNDARGARHMukti madhuri lakra05-17-2017Govt land settled by foreigner donated for charity organization sold fraudulently for commercial purpose.   
23 201757075 TAMIL NADUKRISHNAGIRIsakthivel05-16-2017HOSUR TK, SANTHAPURAM, In our village some of them occupied road side land belong to govt, they constructed home, and few peoples occupied santhapuram lake they are doing agriculture, and taking lake water illegally for crop cultivation purpose, please see over that and take action.  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded for necessary action to Revenue Secretary, Revenue Department, Secretariat, Govt. of Tamil Nadu, Chennai on 18.5.2017 05-18-2017
24 201757076 MAHARASHTRAJALGAONSecret heart church05-16-2017Illegal selling of land though gangsters  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to the Principal Secretary, Revenue & Forest Department, Govt. of Maharashtra, Mantralay, Mumbai on 18.5.2017 vide our letter no. 28012/1/2017-LRD. 05-18-2017
25 201757078 MAHARASHTRAJALGAONSecret heart church05-16-201714 acre lamd selling by 7 gangster to public Making froud of near about 20 crore rupee Land address: survey no 15 ,new eid gaha khadka road bhusawal district Jalgaon Maharashtra They are making public froud We have also made a complaint to the collector but no action is talen agains them We request you to please listen to our complaint solve it please  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to the Principal Secretary, Revenue & Forest Department, Govt. of Maharashtra, Mantralay, Mumbai on 18.5.2017 vide our letter no. 28012/1/2017-LRD. 05-18-2017
12345678910...