Public Grievances Redressal System
S NoComplant NoStateDistrictComplainant NameDateComplaintIntermediary CommentFinal DecisionAction Date
1 201736785 HARYANAAMBALADisha Goel03-01-2017 I seek here info regarding the land measuring 1K-9M comprising of khasra no.24/16 khata no.218 min/249 min Village Sounda, Tehsil & Distt. Ambala. You are requested to supply the requisite information. This land has been acquired by HUDA for canal, I want to know the status of compensation provided by HUDA in lieu of land acquisition. I have also applied RTI(attached) to MC Ambala to which there has been no response even after 30 days today   
2 201736786 RAJASTHANPALI manaram03-01-2017in front of my house a person have him plot of 40 x 60 ft but he enroch that plot to approximate 140 x 160 ft.and he changes in papers of land to be issued by goverment and he corrections or editing in original papers and increase plot dimensions to so more,and he is a scheduled caste person so he threats us to register fake F.I.R. against us.so we cant complain to administeration.so please tell what we do.that land of our government ,but he enroach that land   
3 201726782 WEST BENGAL24 PARAGANAS NORTH susanta sarkar02-28-2017i went to deposit my tax to blro office at teghoriya,sodepur at 11.38 a.m today but refused to take & told to register my name before 11a.m on next tuesday.Is there any circular from b.l.r.o that any responsible citizen will be permitted to give tax if he/she register name before 11a.m in office?  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to the Principal Secretary, Land and Land Reforms Department, Govt. of West Bengal, Writers Buidling, Kolkata on 28.2.2017 vide our letter no. 28012/01/2017-LRD. 02-28-2017
4 201726784 UTTAR PRADESHGORAKHPUR Rahul singh02-28-2017Please make digital map of village jaddupatti , villagers land record with khasara no. And with appropriate details on bhulekha department please make me sure that it will complete ASAP  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Principal Secretary, Revenue Department, Government of Uttar Pradesh, Navin Bhawan, U.P. Secretariat, Lucknow-226001 on 28.2.2017 02-28-2017
5 201726778 ANDHRA PRADESHCHITTOORM S Venugopal02-26-2017I got Land passbook in 2009 still not completed the online 1B and Adangal by VRO and MRO   Land and its management falls within the jurisdiction of States as per Entry 18 of the List II (State List) of the Seventh Schedule to the Constitution. Therefore, your grievance has been forwarded to the Special Chief Secretary, Department of Revenue, Govt. of A.P., Building No. 4 - Ground Floor, Room No. 134, 135, 136, A.P. Secretariat, Velagapudi, Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh on 27.2.2017 vide our letter no. 28012/01/2017-LRD. 02-27-2017
6 201726779 KARNATAKAUTTAR KANNAD Registration of Hangami lagani02-26-2017We are residents in the above mentioned address which is about 2 acres, since around 1960s. Far from years we have trying to get our land registered, but without any specific reason it is not being done by the department. The land is a hangami laagani (converted from atikramana) agricultural land. We do not know whom to contact, what to do, to wait for what? Kindly help. If the land gets registered we could get all the benefits of the government. Since it is not registered we are unable to. we have all the records from 1960s and regularly paying the taxes. Please help  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to the Secretary, Revenue Department, Govt. of Karnataka, Room No. 505, 5th Floor, M.S. Building, Bengaluru on 27.2.2017 vide our letter no. 28012/1/2017-LRD. 02-27-2017
7 201726780 ANDHRA PRADESHVISAKHAPATANAMK. Venkata suryam 02-26-2017Land acquijection componjection cheque out of six months not revaluation in RDO Narsipatnam mandala revenue officers corepction no action present RDO Narsipatnam my cheque is not valued, action for stale cheque release RDO and VRO, and others action for high level commity all nombers currepction ACB taped RI in makavarapalem, VRO suspended two years back, my cheque was not revaluation   Land and its management falls within the jurisdiction of States as per Entry 18 of the List II (State List) of the Seventh Schedule to the Constitution. Therefore, your grievance has been forwarded to the Special Chief Secretary, Department of Revenue, Govt. of A.P., Building No. 4 - Ground Floor, Room No. 134, 135, 136, A.P. Secretariat, Velagapudi, Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh on 27.2.2017 vide our letter no. 28012/01/2017-LRD. 02-27-2017
8 201726781 ANDHRA PRADESHGUNTURV.SATYANARAYANA02-26-2017my grand mother kept her land in sbi edlapadu branch.land mortagaze number 666/2011 at chilakaluripet SRO,guntur dist.but she was died on 13/08/2014.after that i was paid loan amount to the bank.the bank people gave doccuments to me in lokadlat court at narasarao pet. and they did mortgaze release for me due to court order,so i applied for adaganal in edlapadu MRO office,guntur dist.they changed adaganal in other person name.and they are suggesting me go and comparamaize with them.take necessary action  Land and its management falls within the jurisdiction of States as per Entry 18 of the List II (State List) of the Seventh Schedule to the Constitution. Therefore, your grievance has been forwarded to the Special Chief Secretary, Department of Revenue, Govt. of A.P., Building No. 4 - Ground Floor, Room No. 134, 135, 136, A.P. Secretariat, Velagapudi, Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh on 27.2.2017 vide our letter no. 28012/01/2017-LRD. 02-27-2017
9 201726777 UTTAR PRADESHAGRA Ramsevak Tyagi02-25-2017Still tikakaran did not put in my village and woman did not safe life so please look in to this and solve the problem . We are facing these types of many problem , like water supply and health related Woman & child.   Your grievance relates to Govt. of Uttar Pradesh and has been forwarded to the Chief Secretary, Government of Uttar Pradesh, Lal Bahadur Shastri Bhawan, U.P. Secretariat, Lucknow-226001 on 27.2.2017 vide letter no. 28012/01/2017-LRD, dated 27.2.2017. 02-27-2017
10 201726776 TELENGANARANGAREDDISowjanya Jonnalagadda02-24-2017Uppal Tahsildar bearing 94934 59977 not approving our Family member certificates lodged on 3Jan2017 through http://tg.meeseva.gov.in/DeptPortal/UserInterface/LoginForm.aspx with application numbers FAMC021700265469 FAMC021700265474 All documentation was in order and still nothing from HER   Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to the Principal Secretary, Revenue Department, Govt. of Telangana, Room No. 433, D Block, 3rd Floor, Telengana Sectt., Hyderbabad on 27.2.2017 vide our letter no. 28012/01/2017-LRD 02-27-2017
11 201726772 ANDHRA PRADESHGUNTURMiriyala Naresh Chandra02-23-2017Dammalapadu village Muppalla mandal Guntur DNo 388 land 1.73 acres land online entertainment   Land and its management falls within the jurisdiction of States as per Entry 18 of the List II (State List) of the Seventh Schedule to the Constitution. Therefore, your grievance has been forwarded to the Special Chief Secretary, Department of Revenue, Govt. of A.P., Building No. 4 - Ground Floor, Room No. 134, 135, 136, A.P. Secretariat, Velagapudi, Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh on 23.2.2017 vide our letter no. 28012/01/2017-LRD. 02-23-2017
12 201726773 RAJASTHANJODHPUR SNEHLATA MITTAL02-23-2017I could not get compensation of my land which is acquired by huda in Yamunangar Haryana.  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to the Secretary, Revenue Department, Room No. 2214, Main Building, Govt. of Rajasthan, Jaipur on 23.2.2017 02-23-2017
13 201726774 HARYANAYAMUNANAGARSNEHLATA MITTAL02-23-2017My land is acquired by HUDA wich is situated in Bhatauli Jagadhari & till today I could not get compensation as decided by session court Yamunanagar & High court of Punjab & Haryana  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to the Addl. Chief Secretary & Financial Commissioner, Revenue and Disaster Management Department, Govt. of Haryana, Chandigarh on 28.2.2017 02-28-2017
14 201726775 KARNATAKABELGAUM illegal mutation02-23-2017dear sir/madam, this is murugesh aigali from belgaum. we have 20 guntas land in athani belgaum district,karnataka. in which my cousins namely shadashiva aigali and gurupad aigali illegaly acquired the land in 2007, and in records it is showing mutation.However that land belongs to all 7 members. i need help sir. Thanks and Regards, Murugesh Aigali  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to the Secretary, Revenue Department, Govt. of Karnataka, Room No. 505, 5th Floor, M.S. Building, Bengaluru on 28.2.2017 vide our letter no. 28012/1/2017-LRD. 02-28-2017
15 201726771 DELHISOUTH WEST Rajiv kumar02-22-2017Some people of bagdola village kabja on empty plot. Ther are doing illegal activity in plot and sale garound water also   Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to the Secretary, Revenue Department, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, 5 Sham Nath Marg, Delhi on 23.2.2017 02-23-2017
16 201726768 DELHINORTH WEST VIJAY KUMAR GUPTA02-21-2017PLEASE INFORM AND CLARIFY WHO IS THE APPROPRIATE GOVT IN DELHI TO INITIATE THE LAND ACQUISITION PROCEEDINGS AFRESH OF SUCH LAND WHOSE L.A PROCEEDINGS DEEMED TO HAVE LAPSED AS PER PROVISIONS OF SECTION 24-2 OF LARR ACT 2013 NOTIFIED W.E.F 1.1.2014   The applicant has sought clarifications regarding the RFCTLARR Act, 2013. Hence, no action. 03-01-2017
17 201726769 KARNATAKACHIKMAGALUR land destribute02-21-2017sir my nane is dinesh . from chickamanglure district kurvangi village. please save us. past from 5 years we are facing this problem . they trying to kill us for that land . am requesting u please help us.  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to the Chief Secretary, Govt. of Karnataka, Vidhan Saudha, Bengaluru as well as Principal Secretary, Revenue Department, Govt. of Karnataka, Room No. 505, 5th Floor, M.S. Building, Bengaluru on 28.2.2017 vide our letter no. 28012/1/2017-LRD 02-28-2017
18 201726761 ANDHRA PRADESHEAST GODAVARISrinivas Relangi02-20-2017Honorable Chief Minister, I am writing to you on behalf of my Father Sri Relangi Nageswara Rao, aged 80 plus years with fragile health due to Heart Problem. I am writing to you to grant our request to recognize the partition deed because the Collector of East Godavari District rejected it because it was not registered. The Tahsildar of Sankhavaram Mandal advised us to settle the matter in civil court. At this age I do not think it is practical for my Father to run from one court to another or one officer to another. I pray for your to recognize the partition deed dated 31.3.1992. Sri Venkatarao Nekkanti, Tahsildar and Executive Magistrate, Sankhavaram Mandal Phone: 984-990-3906 Sri S. Satyanarayana, IAS, Joint Collector & Additional District Magistrate, East Godavari District, Phone: 9849903919/(0884) 2361700/2361500(R) Regards, Srinivas Relangi   Land and its management falls within the jurisdiction of States as per Entry 18 of the List II (State List) of the Seventh Schedule to the Constitution. Therefore, your grievance has been forwarded to the Special Chief Secretary, Department of Revenue, Govt. of A.P., Building No. 4 - Ground Floor, Room No. 134, 135, 136, A.P. Secretariat, Velagapudi, Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh on 21.2.2017 vide our letter no. 28012/01/2017-LRD. 02-21-2017
19 201726762 ANDHRA PRADESHEAST GODAVARISrinivas Relangi02-20-2017Honorable Chief Minister, I am writing to you on behalf of my Father Sri Relangi Nageswara Rao, aged 80 plus years with fragile health due to Heart Problem. I have written multiple letters to the concerned officers in Sankhavaram Mandal for Tax Request Details but no response. At this age I do not think it is practical for my Father to run from one officer to another. I pray for your attention to our grievance. Sri Venkatarao Nekkanti, Tahsildar and Executive Magistrate, Sankhavaram Mandal Phone: 984-990-3906 Regards, Srinivas Relangi   Land and its management falls within the jurisdiction of States as per Entry 18 of the List II (State List) of the Seventh Schedule to the Constitution. Therefore, your grievance has been forwarded to the Special Chief Secretary, Department of Revenue, Govt. of A.P., Building No. 4 - Ground Floor, Room No. 134, 135, 136, A.P. Secretariat, Velagapudi, Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh on 21.2.2017 vide our letter no. 28012/01/2017-LRD. 02-21-2017
20 201726764 KARNATAKAKODAGU BS Uthappa02-20-2017Sir I have purchase a land for house construction on 1999. I have applied for RTC alocngwith four person at the same survey No 68. Three of them got their RTC for the same svy No but I have not got the same. I am senior citizen as well as a Retd Army person. Taluk Office is not responding after complaint give to DC Office  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to the Secretary, Revenue Department, Govt. of Karnataka, Room No. 505, 5th Floor, M.S. Building, Bengaluru on 21.2.2017 vide our letter no. 28012/1/2017-LRD. 02-21-2017
21 201726765 HARYANAFARIDABADKaveri vats02-20-2017Sewerage problem persisting since 2016 and mcf is not taking care and action against the particular problem kind pay attention to this . Due to seweage overflow lot of diseases affecting the civil persons  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to the Addl. Chief Secretary & Financial Commissioner, Revenue and Disaster Management Department, Govt. of Haryana, Chandigarh on 21.2.2017. 02-21-2017
22 201726767 MAHARASHTRAAURANGABADName correction 02-20-2017Talathi officer of babhulgaon bk tq vaijapur dist aurangabad is avoid name correction on satbara wrong name mentioned on our satbara wrong name is dattu ashraba tupe & Correct name is dattu Asaram tupe please help us   Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to the Principal Secretary, Revenue & Forest Department, Govt. of Maharashtra, Mantralay, Mumbai on 21.2.2017. 02-21-2017
23 201726758 ODISHAJAJAPURrama02-18-2017corruption in NRM , OLD PROJECT AS NEW PROJECT   Subject matter of the complaint is not clear please elaborate the matter to enable us to take any action on the grievance. 03-01-2017
24 201726760 UTTAR PRADESHSHAHJAHANPUR inderpalsinghwinkel02-18-2017NAMSKAR SIR.I INDERPAL SINGHWINKEL AMRITSAR SAY.SIR MERE DADA S.UTTAM SINGH S/O S.KHJAAN SINGH NAIN 1951 MAIN JILA SHAHJHANPUR BLOCK POWAYA VILLAGE HANSPUR MAIN TWO MURABA ZEMEEN KHAREDE THY.SIR 1951 SAY AJ 2017 TAK MUJE ZEMEEN KA RECORRD NAHE MILA.  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Principal Secretary, Revenue Department, Government of Uttar Pradesh, Navin Bhawan, U.P. Secretariat, Lucknow-226001 on 21.2.2017. 02-21-2017
25 201726754 UTTAR PRADESHRAE BARELI abhishek sachan02-17-2017Hari Narayan cheat with my father, plz help me every week hari Narayan come to my home and use abousing world to my father. even my father given 30 lcks for land ( plot). he want more 4 lcks in unleagal way.  Land and its management is a State subject. Therefore, your Grievance has been forwarded to Principal Secretary, Revenue Department, Government of Uttar Pradesh, Navin Bhawan, U.P. Secretariat, Lucknow-226001 on 17.2.2017 02-17-2017
12345678910...